We build lasting client relationships through an honest and trustworthy approach.

Lethbridge, AB Canada

Our Firm

We’re a Lethbridge based CPA firm striving to provide unmatched personal service while giving expert advice.

Our goal is to build lasting relationships through an honest and trustworthy approach so that our clients can build successful and profitable businesses. With a focus on small businesses our team takes pride in offering all of their expertise and knowledge to assist in any service or business.

Partners

Blair R. Nyrose, CPA CA

The namesake of the firm, managing partner and fearless leader. Blair has been in public practice for over 30 years. When not expounding his wisdom at the office he enjoys golfing, wake surfing and relaxing by the lake.

blair.n@nmallp.com

J. David Alexander, CPA CA

David has been with the firm since 2006 and a partner since 2010. David was born, raised and educated in Lethbridge, loving the pace of life in Southern Alberta. He continues to operate the family farm and enjoys spending time with his family experiencing the world.

david.a@nmallp.com

Our Services

Our team takes pride in offering all of their expertise and knowledge to assist in any service or business.

Tax Planning & Preparation

Taxes are inevitable and planning is key. We can help you structure and manage your finances to practically and legally minimize your tax burden. These plans are for corporate and personal tax situations. We can also assist with succession and estate planning as well as will preparation.

Accounting

The core of our business is the preparation of notice to reader and review enagagement financial statements, for a wide range of business industries.

Our team also provides top quality bookkeeping services that can be prepared on a monthly, quarterly or yearly basis, including GST filing and payroll administration.

Other accounting services we can provide include assisting with accounting system design, financial forecasts and projections, profitability analysis and monthly financial analysis.

Advisory

Starting a business? We can help get you set up and organized so you can focus on managing your business. We will assist you in getting your accounting programs setup, developing compensation strategies for you and your employees, and helping you understand your government reporting obligations as a business owner.

When buying, selling or merging your business we will develop strategies to maximize value and minimize taxes to ensure the best result possible.

Information Systems & Technology

Our computer guy is the best. Hardware, software, networking
or support – we assist with it all. Starting new? Upgrading? Let us help by providing the most effective systems for your business.

Bookkeeping

Specializing in cloud based applications, our firm can assist your business in completing your monthly bookkeeping and payroll requirements.

Our Team

Wayne McKenzie

wayne.m@nmallp.com

Shauna Liebreich

shauna.l@nmallp.com

Ben Krogman

ben.k@nmallp.com

Donna Woodman

donna.w@nmallp.com

Joanne Askewe

joanne.a@nmallp.com   

Joanne Des Roche

joanne.dr@nmallp.com

Kendra Oikawa

kendra.o@nmallp.com

Lisa Ashcroft

lisa.a@nmallp.com

Louise Dalziel

louise.d@nmallp.com